shipping icon

pickup icon

Skip to main content



Your Cart is Empty

Copa America 2024

The 2024 Copa América is the 48th edition of the men's soccer championship that takes place every four years. The United States will host the tournament from June 20–July 14, 2024, with the 16 teams competing in the following format:
  • GROUP STAGE: June 20–July 2, 2024
  • quarterfinals: July 4–6, 2024
  • semifinals: July 9–10, 2024
  • third-place match: July 13, 2024
  • FINAL: July 14, 2024
The top two teams from each group will advance to the knockout stage, while the bottom two will be eliminated. The knockout stage will begin on July 4 with the quarterfinals, with a single-elimination bracket played through to conclusion.